Click here to skip to navigation Click here to skip to feature content Click here to skip to newsletter signup Click here to go back to homepage

Pubs

Whether you want to meet your mates for a proper pint, or savour fabulous food with friends and family, Bath Ales pubs provide something special for locals, drinkers and foodies alike.

Cotham BS2

Beerd Bristol

157-159 St Michael's Hill, Cotham, Bristol BS2 8DB
0117 9743567
beerd@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Colston Street BS1

Colston Street Bar & Kitchen

Colston Hall, Colston Street, Bristol BS1 5AR
0117 2047131
colstonstbar@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Colston Street BS1

Gordito

Colston Hall, Colston Street, Bristol BS1 5AR
0117 204 7131
gordito@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Oxford OX1

The Grapes

7 George Street, Oxford OX1 2AT
01865 793 380
grapes@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Bath BA1

Graze Bath

9 Brunel Square, Bath BA1 1SX
01225 429 392
grazebath@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Bristol BS1

Graze Bristol

63 Queen Square, Bristol BS1 4JZ
0117 927 6706
graze@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Cirencester GL7

Graze Cirencester

3 Gosditch Street, Cirencester GL7 2AG
01285 658957
grazeciren@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Kingsdown BS2

The Hare on The Hill

41 Thomas Street North, Kingsdown, Bristol BS2 8LX
0117 947 4797 (Enquiries)
hare@bathales.co.uk (Enquiries)

...more!

Upper Bristol Road BA1

The Hop Pole

7 Albion Buildings, Upper Bristol Road, Bath BA1 3AR
01225 446 327
hoppole@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Bath BA1

The Salamander

3 John Street, Bath BA1 2JL
01225 428 889
salamander@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Swineford BS30

The Swan

Bath Road, Swineford BS30 6LN
0117 932 3101
swan@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Horfield BS7

The Wellington

Gloucester Road, Horfield, Bristol BS7 8UR
0117 951 3022
wellington@bathales.co.uk

...more!