Click here to skip to navigation Click here to skip to feature content Click here to skip to newsletter signup Click here to go back to homepage

Pubs

Whether you want to meet your mates for a proper pint, or savour fabulous food with friends and family, Bath Ales pubs provide something special for locals, drinkers and foodies alike.

Cotham BS2

Beerd

157-159 St Michael's Hill, Cotham, Bristol BS2 8DB
T 0117 9743567
E beerd@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Colston Street BS1

Colston Street Bar & Kitchen

Colston Hall, Colston Street, Bristol BS1 5AR
T 0117 2047131
E colstonstbar@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Colston Street BS1

Gordito

Colston Hall, Colston Street, Bristol BS1 5AR
T 0117 204 7130
E gordito@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Oxford OX1

The Grapes

7 George Street, Oxford OX1 2AT
T 01865 793 380
E grapes@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Bath BA1

Graze Bath

9 Brunel Square, Bath BA1 1SX
T 01225 429 392
E grazebath@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Bristol BS1

Graze Bristol

63 Queen Square, Bristol BS1 4JZ
T 0117 927 6706
E graze@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Cirencester GL7

Graze Cirencester

3 Gosditch Street, Cirencester GL7 2AG
T 01285 658957
E grazeciren@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Kingsdown BS2

The Hare on The Hill

41 Thomas Street North, Kingsdown, Bristol BS2 8LX
T 0117 908 1982
E harehill@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Upper Bristol Road BA1

The Hop Pole

7 Albion Buildings, Upper Bristol Road, Bath BA1 3AR
T 01225 446 327
E hoppole@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Bath BA1

The Salamander

3 John Street, Bath BA1 2JL
T 01225 428 889
E salamander@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Swineford BS30

The Swan

Bath Road, Swineford BS30 6LN
T 0117 932 3101
E swan@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Horfield BS7

The Wellington

Gloucester Road, Horfield, Bristol BS7 8UR
T 0117 951 3022
E wellington@bathales.co.uk

...more!

Turn to the Dark Side...

Experience the roasted barley aroma and smooth, dry taste of our superbly smooth stout...

Bath Ales Dark Side ...more!

Discover Bath’s city-centre Gem...

The Salamander

In the centre of the historic Georgian city ...

...more!

Give the gift of craft ale...

Browse our shop to find the perfect gift for your ale-loving friends...

Bath Ales Dark Side ...more!